Kategorien
Grafikdesign

Leporello, Portraits: Literaturhaus Rostock

Download / Flyer, Schriftzug

Flyer PDF-Druckdatei Rostock-schreibt_Flyer.pdf 
Schriftzug Dateiformate Rostock-schreibt_Schriftzug.zip

Download / Portraitzeichnung

Henni-Lisette Busch henni-lisette-busch.jpg
Franz Fühmann franz-fuehmann.jpg
Dietmar Guth dietmar-guth.jpg
Jens Lippert jens-lippert.jpg
Platti Lorenz platti-lorenz.jpg
Raifa al-Masri raifa-al-masri.jpg
Beat Mundwiler beat-mundwiler.jpg
Wiebke Salzmann wiebke-salzmann.jpg
Tobias Wolff tobias-wolff.jpg